Please note that you are eligible for a ONE-TIME download that will expire 5 DAYS AFTER purchasing date.


Fun Time Learning series consists of 6 sets of activity books. This series is specially-designed for children between the age of 4 and 6 to practice their fine motor-skills. Each set consists of 10 different activities. Upon completion of the whole set, children are expected to be ready for advanced writing activities.

Number of pages with activities: 12

What is in the book:

1) Word search
2) Dot a dot
3) Handwriting practice
4) Scissors skills
5) missing letters
6) Word Search
7) Count and write
8) Cut & glue
9) 2D Tracing
10) Shadow MatchingFu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.